On the back of the French papers…

Long times ago (or not so very long), on the back of the French papers, exist two poems…

Meaning

Yoko means the ocean chid
And to you, what does "Paul" means?
Does it make you warm?
Does it make you feel the love?
Does it make you want to kiss me,
tenderly?
I don’t know, Johnny
One minute, "Paul" is your everything
Next minute, it becomes nothing
Just a shadow, lingering
On your tongue
What does "Paul" mean to you Johnny?
It used to be your everything
Love
Life
Soul
And the other half
But now, what does it mean?
Everything, or just nothing
One minute, you call it so tenderly
Next minute, so roughly you call
What does "Paul" mean to you Johnny?
What do I mean to you?

 
The Very Last Time

Hold me, kiss me, love me
For the last, the very last time
Let me taste, that sweet tender kiss
Let me hold, cling on your warmth
Make love to me, be inside me
Let me savor this moment for all my life
Let me love you, the very last time
Drown in your eyes, the pool of love
Let me call you tenderly, the very last time
The name that I treasure in my heart
Hold me, kiss me, love me
Let be on for the very last time
And then, when drawn breaks
We will return into friends again
But let this moment last, my dear
Let’s be lovers for the very last time
Before you break free, and return to her
The ocean child, the woman now hold your heart
Hold me, kiss me, love me
For the last, the very last time,
And "Nevermore"…

…It’s the last, the very last time
You held me, kissed me and loved me
But my love for you is forever
Last until the day I die

I’m sorry, for the very last ime
Let go, separate way, and never turn back…

Tagged: , ,

Leave a comment